How to Cancel or Update Your Subscription

This is the trader's responsibility to cancel any recurring subscriptions or automatic payments. Failing an Evaluation does not automatically cancel your subscription. You will continue to be charged every 30 days unless you personally log in and cancel.  If you paid via PayPal, there are TWO STEPS.  

To cancel your subscription please log into LeelooTrading.com member's area and you will see a blue 'cancel' link (photo below):
 


  • If you paid with Stripe.  By clicking CANCEL your task is complete.  You will immediately receive a confirmation email and also the blue 'cancel' link will no longer appear.
  • If you paid with PayPal, you need to complete one more step.  Clicking CANCEL will lead you to log into PayPal.
  • In PayPal you can then cancel or update your subscription.

 


  • A Pop-Up will confirm you wish to cancel

 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Once you have cancelled correctly, PayPal will show in green letters that it is cancelled and you will get an email from both Leeloo and PayPal confirming the cancellation.  
  • If you do not receive that email, you will need to go through the steps again.
Your member's area will look like this once you have cancelled correctly...