When I purchase a reset, does my time start over or just my balance?

When you purchase a reset, your time does NOT start over; only your balance is restored to the Initial Balance.


A reset does NOT change the expiration date on your account.  You are auto-renewed and auto billed every 30 days until or unless you yourself cancel the account. How do I cancel my subscription?

Also, your 30 day auto-renewal fee does NOT reset or change your Account Balance.  It only extends the expiration date another 30 days.  If you have profit, the same profit remains. If you have loss or have hit the max loss, that status remains unchanged as well.  If you have hit your max loss, you either need to reset in order to continue trading the account or cancel the account and purchase a new one.  

Example. Your 30 day subscription is about to renew in 3 days but you hit your max loss and need to reset to continue. You would pay to reset, but 3 days later you are still billed for the account to extend it another 30 days. In some cases, you might consider cancelling the account and purchasing a new one, versus paying the reset fee and 3 days later charged the subscription fee. (If you cancel an account, do NOT register a new LeelooTrading.com membership. Keep using the same one to login and purchase additional accounts)

There is no maximum time requirement to reach your goal. A reset basically refreshes the Initial Balance so you can continue trading the account you subscribed to.  All previous profit or loss are dismissed.  Nothing carries over, nor are resets factored into whether you are approved or not for a Performance Account.     Additionally, if you reset your account, the minimum required number of active trading days to qualify is reset to 10.  Any previous active trading days will not count toward your 10 day minimum.  You are given a new Account Number, with a reset Initial Balance, and you must now place trades on a minimum of 10 individual days while reaching your total profit target to qualify.